Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Sydney Markets - Warehouse Z Office Level 1 & 2 Fitout, Homebush West

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 July 2020

Byrne Street - Proposed Warehouse, Auburn

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 October 2020

Central Coast Steiner School - Multi-Purpose Facility, Fountaindale

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 22 October 2020

Eastwood Baptist Church - Stage 1, Eastwood

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 October 2020

St Michael's Primary School, Thirroul

Estimator: Brendan You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 November 2020

Richard Johnson Anglican School - Senior Studies Centre, Oakhurst

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 November 2020

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: December 2020

Westmead Catholic Community - Kiss & Drop Upgrade, Westmead

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 December 2020

Hornsby Mazda, Waitara

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 11 December 2020

'Spout' Childhood Early Learning Centre, Wamberal

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 18 December 2020

Don Kyatt Centre, Marsden Park

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 December 2020

Maroba Lodge Refurbishment, Waratah

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 11 January 2021

St Agnes Catholic High School - Creative Hub, Rooty Hill

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 January 2021

St Agnes Primary School - New Learning Hub, Matraville

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 18 January 2021

Thornleigh Squash Courts, Thornleigh

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 26 January 2021

Our Lady of the Rosary Parish - Church Alterations, St Marys

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 January 2021

St Columba's College, Springwood

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 January 2021

Recently Awarded

Bayview Development, Annandale

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Integrated Study Centre - Macarthur Anglican School, Cobbity

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Lexus Showroom, Chatswood

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2020

St Matthews Catholic Church Bell Structure Reconstruction, Windsor

Contract Administrator: Brijal Bhavsar - brijal.bhavsar@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2020

Bethel Mar Thoma Church, Horsley Park

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Porsche Centre, Newcastle

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Aboriginal Housing Office Dwellings, Wallsend

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Life Church, Castle Hill

Contract Administrator: Brijal Bhavsar - brijal.bhavsar@reitsma.com

Awarded: October 2020

Conference Centre at Infinity Tower - Green Square, Zetland

Contract Administrator: Stas Dzyuba - stas@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2020

Riverside Girls High School - New Lift, Huntleys Point

Contract Administrator: Greg Tisdale - gtisdale@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2020

Pacific Hills Christian School - New Hope, Dural

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2020

Central Coast Grammar School - Infant School, Erina Heights

Contract Administrator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2020

Marian Catholic College - Block F re-roofing, Kenthurst

Contract Administrator: Manuel Sarikakis - manuel@reitsma.com

Awarded: December 2020

Tyndale Christian School, Blacktown

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: December 2020

St Joseph's Primary School - Block F and associated works, Kingswood

Contract Administrator: Alex van Veen - avanveen@reitsma.com

Awarded: December 2020

Menu