Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Affordable Housing Development, Morisset

Estimator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 18 January 2021

Stratford Gardens Lifestyle Living, Stage 1, Tahmoor

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 February 2022

Mount Carmel Catholic College, Varoville

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 7 March 2022

UoN John Hunter Hospital, Callaghan

Estimator: David Parbery - dparbery@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 February 2022

Holly Spirit Catholic College, Bellambi

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 7 March 2022

St Francis Catholic College

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25th March 2022

Mary Immaculate Catholic Parish

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25th March 2022

Stratford Gardens Club House

Estimator: David Parbery - dparbery@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 8th April 2022

Blue Mountains Grammar School

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due:

SDS Fit-out

Estimator: Brandon - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 31st March 2022

Blacktown Ford

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20th April 2022

St Michael’s Primary School

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due:

ARB Fyshwick

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 27th May 2022

Ringrose Public School

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 19th May 2022

University of Newcastle - Biology Building West Stair Replacement

Estimator: David Parbery - dparbery@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 11th May 2022

University of Newcastle - Auchmuty Library Refurbishment

Estimator: David Parbery - dparbery@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 16th May 2022

Norwest Anglican Church

Estimator: Brandon you - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 2nd June 2022

Corpus Christi Primary School

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 3rd June 2022

Recently Awarded

Planned Maintenance, Broken Bay

Contract Administrator: James Docker - Jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2021

St George Christian School - Stage 2, Hurstville

Contract Administrator: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2021

Rosebery Catholic Primary School, Rosebery

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: 20th December 2021

Nepean Christian School Preschool, Mulgoa

Contract Administrator: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Awarded: 18th January 2022

St Ives High Covered Links, St Ives

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: 21st January 2022

Heritage College Seniors Building Lake Macquarie, Morisset

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - Aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: 14th March 2022

Wollongong Mazda

Contract Administrator: Chris Spiteri - cspiteri@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2022

Kennards Self Storage Cardiff

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2022

Nowra Childcare Centre

Contract Administrator: Christopher Spiteri - cspiteri@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2022

Catholic Schools Broken Bay – Facilities Maintenance

Contract Administrator: Jonathan Treacy - jtreacy@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2022

Menu