Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Sydney Markets - Warehouse Z Office Level 1 & 2 Fitout, Homebush West

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 July 2020

Eastwood Baptist Church - Stage 1, Eastwood

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 October 2020

St Agnes Catholic High School - Creative Hub, Rooty Hill

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 January 2021

St Patrick's Primary School - Stage 2, Mortlake

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 February 2021

Rivergum Church Development - Stage 1, Rouse Hill

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 19 February 2021

St Michael's Primary School - Stage 2, Thirroul

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 February 2021

St Luke’s Catholic College Knowledge and Professional Hub, Marsden Park

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 26 February 2021

Amity College - Early Works, Leppington Campus

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 10 March 2021

Early Learning Centre 1 Nethercote St, Mollymook

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 19 March 2021

Penola College - Fitness Upgrade, Emu Plains

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 19 March 2021

Hunter Gastroenterology, Broadmeadow

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 1 April 2021

St Patrick's Primary School - Roof upgrades, Blacktown

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 1 April 2021

St Clares Catholic High School, Hassall Grove

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 8 April 2021

Rutherford Public School - Integration works, Rutherford

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 April 2021

St Nicholas Early Education Centre - Stage 2, Chisholm

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 April 2021

St Gregory’s College - Gregory Hills

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 April 2021

Campion College - Library and Student Accomodation Building 3, Toongabbie

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 26 April 2021

St George Christian School - Stage 2, Hurstville

Estimator: Logan Lu - Logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 April 2021

Recently Awarded

Bethel Mar Thoma Church, Horsley Park

Contract Administrator: Wais Qayumi - wais@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Porsche Centre, Newcastle

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Pacific Hills Christian School - New Hope, Dural

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2020

Tyndale Christian School, Blacktown

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: December 2020

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Central Coast Steiner School - Multi-Purpose Facility, Fountaindale

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Hornsby Mazda, Waitara

Contract Administrator: Pasindu Siriwardena - pasindu@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Our Lady of the Rosary Parish - Church Alterations, St Marys

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Public Amenities Refurbishment, Sydney Olympic Park

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2021

Menu