Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

HERB Level 2 Refit Early Works, The University of Newcastle

Estimator: Brad Dunstan - bdunstan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 January 2024

St Luke's Anglican Church, Clovelly

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 January 2024

Christian Brothers Lewisham

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 January 2024

The Salvation Army, Raymond Terrace

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 January 2024

Hyundai Kloster

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 26 January 2024

Nepean Business Park ( 102 & 103 )

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 6 February 2024

Fisherman's Wharf, Forster

Estimator: Brad Dunstan - bdunstan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 February 2024

St John the Evangelist, Campbelltown

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 4 March 2024

Wycliffe Christian School, Warrimoo

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 5 March 2024

Australia International Academy - Stage 4, North Kellyville

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 March 2024

Recently Awarded

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School, Tumbi Umbi

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

St Cecilia's Catholic School, Wyong

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

St Anthony's Primary School, Girraween

Contact: Manuel Sarikakis - msarikakis@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

Blaxland Reformed Church, Blaxland

Contact: Daniel yu - dyu@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

Our Lady of the Way - Block C Refurbishment, Emu Plains

Contact: Gabriel Jerez Salgado - gabrielj@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

Facade upgrade works - University of Newcastle

Contact: Brad Dunstan - bdunstan@reitsma.com

Awarded: December 2023

Greenpoint Christian School

Contact: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2024

Kennards Self Storage - Upgrade works, Mayfield

Contact: Michael May - michaelm@reitsma.com

Awarded: January, 2024

King Living, Balgowlah

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: January, 2024

Trinity Catholic College, Auburn

Contact: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Awarded: January, 2024

Alto Mitsubishi, Pennant Hills

Contact: Peter Li - pli@reitsma.com

Awarded: February 2024

Menu