Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

St George Christian School - Stage 2, Hurstville

Estimator: Logan Lu - Logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 September 2021

Grace Point Community Church, Smithfield

Estimator: Charbel A - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 May 2021

Rosebery Catholic Primary School, Rosebery

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 17 June 2021

Porsche Centre Sydney South, Alexandria

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 July 2021

Arendale Early Learning Centre, Kellyville

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 16 July 2021

Alterations and Additions to Funeral Homes and Mortuary, Corney Town

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 27 July 2021

Oxford Falls Grammar School, Oxford Falls

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 30 July 2021

Kularoo Centre for Aged Care, Forster

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 18 August 2021

New Pre-Delivery Vehicle Facility, Kingsgrove

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 August 2021

Infinity Conference Centre Fitout Works, Zetland

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 September 2021

Glendale East Public School Access Works - Stage 2, Glendale

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 01 October 2021

Inaburra School Science Labs & Amenities Refurbishment, Bangor

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 September 2021

St Paul's Grammar School - Innovation Learning Centre, Cranebrook

Estimator: Logan Lu - Logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 October 2021

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Stage 3, Schofields

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 October 2021

St Francis Xavier - Roof Replacement, Hamilton

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 October 2021

St Marks Catholic College - Science Lab Upgrade, Stanhope Gardens

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 21 October 2021

Morisset Hospital Building 10 Refurbishment, Morisset Park

Estimator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 October 2021

Recently Awarded

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Central Coast Steiner School - Multi-Purpose Facility, Fountaindale

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School - Stage 2, Mortlake

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

Early Learning Centre, Mollymook

Contract Administrator: harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

Campion College - Library and Student Housing, Toongabbie

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

St Gregory’s College - Gregory Hills

Contract Administrator: Luke Andrew - landrew@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

The Dancing Goat, Mudgee

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: July, 2021

Darby Street Newcastle, Office Defit

Contract Administrator: Perry Sheumack - pscheumack@reitsma.com

Awarded: July, 2021

Truck Workshop, Albion Park Rail

Contract Administrator: Luke Andrew - landrew@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2021

Macarthur Anglican School ISC Stage 2, Cobbitty

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2021

St Thomas Anglican Church, Enfield

Contract Administrator: Manuel Sarikakis - msarikakis@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2021

Department of Regional NSW & NSW Fair Trading, Newcastle West

Contract Administrator: Matt Jackson - mattjackson@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2021

St Michaels Primary School - Stage 2, Thirroul

Contract Administrator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2021

Menu