Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Wycliffe Christian School, Warrimoo

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 5 March 2024

Australia International Academy - Stage 4, North Kellyville

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 March 2024

St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Noraville

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 April 2024

Penrith Anglican College Block C, D & E Vertical Extension, Orchard Hills

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 07 May 2024

Pymble Ladies College, Pymble

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 May 2024

Penola Catholic College - Re-Roof, Emu Plains

Estimator: Vincent Thai - vthai@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 May 2024

St Mary's Star of the Sea, Wollongong

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 17 May 2024

Norwest Anglican Church, Baulkham Hills

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 17 May 2024

Lexus of Parramatta & Parramatta Toyota

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 May 2024

KIA Great Western, Kingswood

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 May 2024

Stratford Gardens Pool House, Tahmoor

Estimator: Chev Spiteri - cspiteri@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 May 2024

University of Newcastle - W Building Metal & Woodwork Refurbishment

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 May 2024

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Church, Varroville

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 May 2024

St Clare's High School - Stormwater Repair & Upgrades, Taree

Estimator: Brad Dunstan - bdunstan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 30 May 2024

Recently Awarded

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School, Tumbi Umbi

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

St Cecilia's Catholic School, Wyong

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2023

Greenpoint Christian School

Contact: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2024

King Living, Balgowlah

Contact: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: January, 2024

Trinity Catholic College, Auburn

Contact: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Awarded: January, 2024

Alto Mitsubishi, Pennant Hills

Contact: Peter Li - pli@reitsma.com

Awarded: February 2024

Norwest Christian College, Riverstone

Contact: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2024

Buckland Cafe, Springwood

Contact: Peter Li - pli@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2024

St Clare's Catholic High School - Admin Refurbishment, Hassall Grove

Contact: Gabriel Jerez Salgado - gabriels@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2024

Peugeot Dealership, Artarmon

Contact: Peter Li - pli@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2024

Menu