Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

St George Christian School - Stage 2, Hurstville

Estimator: Logan Lu - Logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 April 2021

Delany College Refurbishment

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 10 May 2021

Grace Point Community Church, Smithfield

Estimator: Charbel A - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 May 2021

Truck Workshop, Albion Park Rail

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 4 June 2021

The Dancing Goat, Mudgee

Estimator: Matt Jackson - mattjackson@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 May 2021

Country Motor Company, Bomaderry

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 May 2021

Terrigal Public School Roof Replacement, Terrigal

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 4 June 2021

Rosebery Catholic Primary School, Rosebery

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 17 June 2021

Macarthur Anglican School ISC Stage 2, Cobbitty

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 09 July 2021

Porsche Centre Sydney South, Alexandria

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 July 2021

Arendale Early Learning Centre, Kellyville

Estimator: Brandon You - byou@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 16 July 2021

Alterations and Additions to Funeral Homes and Mortuary, Corney Town

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 27 July 2021

Oxford Falls Grammar School, Oxford Falls

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 30 July 2021

Goodman Fielder Switch Room, Moorebank

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 12 July 2021

Salvation Army Office Fitout, Parramatta

Estimator: Natasha Katcho - nkatcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 July 2021

Regional NSW Office - Newcastle West

Estimator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 July 2021

Recently Awarded

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Central Coast Steiner School - Multi-Purpose Facility, Fountaindale

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Our Lady of the Rosary Parish - Church Alterations, St Marys

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2021

Eastwood Baptist Church - Stage 1, Eastwood

Contract Administrator: Greg Tisdale - gtisdale@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School - Stage 2, Mortlake

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

Early Learning Centre, Mollymook

Contract Administrator: harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

St Michael's Thirroul Landscaping, Thirroul

Contract Administrator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2021

St Monica's North Parramatta

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

Campion College - Library and Student Housing

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

St Gregory's College, Campbelltown

Contract Administrator: Luke Andrew - landrew@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

The Dancing Goat - Mudgee

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: 15th July, 2021

Lexus Broadmeadow

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2021

Newcastle Airport - Departures Amenities

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: 15th July 2021

Darby Street Newcastle, Office Defit

Contract Administrator: Perry Sheumack - pscheumack@reitsma.com

Awarded: 15th July, 2021

Menu