Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Conference Centre at Infinity Tower - Green Square, Zetland

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: June 2020

St Joseph's Primary School - Block F and associated works, Kingswood

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 June 2020

Sydney Markets - Warehouse Z Office Level 1 & 2 Fitout, Homebush West

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 July 2020

Life Church, Castle Hill

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 July 2020

Grace Awning, Campbelltown

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 July 2020

St Gregory's College - Sports Precinct, Campbelltown

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 11 August 20202

Pacific Hills Christian School - New Hope School Stage 1 & 2, Dural

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 4 September 2020

Infants Schools & Miscellaneous Works - Central Coast Grammar School, Erina Heights

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 7 September 2020

Narellan Anglican Church - Auditorium & Ministry Centre, Spring Farm

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 September 2020

Champagnat Catholic College - Stage 3, Pagewood

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 30 September 2020

Westmead Catholic Community - Project 1 Stage 1, Westmead

Estimator: Brendon Van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 6 October 2020

Riverside Girls High School - New Lift, Huntleys Point

Estimator: Charbel Aboumelhem - charbel@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 08 October 2020

St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, Glendenning

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 October 2020

Byrne Street - Proposed Warehouse, Auburn

Estimator: Brendon Van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 October 2020

Inaburra School - Senior School Admin and Wellness Alteration and Additions, Bangor

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 19 October 2020

Maronite College of the Holy Family Building Repairs

Estimator: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 21 October 2020

Central Coast Steiner School - Multi-Purpose Facility, Fountaindale

Estimator: Brendon Van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 22 October 2020

Eastwood Baptist Church - Stage 1, Eastwood

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 October 2020

Tyndale Christian School, Blacktown

Estimator: Harry Cho - hcho@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 6 November 2020

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: December 2020

Recently Awarded

Hillsong Church, Macquarie Park

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Bayview Development, Annandale

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Integrated Study Centre - Macarthur Anglican School, Cobbity

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Science Teaching Labs - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

Western Sydney Chinese Christian Church, Croydon Park

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

Lexus Showroom, Chatswood

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2020

St Matthews Catholic Church Bell Structure Reconstruction, Windsor

Contract Administrator: Brijal Bhavsar - brijal.bhavsar@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2020

Bethel Mar Thoma Church, Horsley Park

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Aboriginal Housing Office Dwellings, Wallsend

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2020

Menu