Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 April 2020

St Francis Catholic College - Stage 4, Edmondson Park

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 May 2020

Bethel Mar Thomas Church, Horsley Park

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: June 2020

Conference Centre at Infinity Tower - Green Square, Zetland

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: June 2020

Coledale Surf Life Saving Club - Roof upgrades, Coledale

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 June 2020

Woonona Surf Life Saving Club - Amenities and roof upgrades, Woonona

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 June 2020

St Joseph's Primary School - Block F and associated works, Kingswood

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 June 2020

Sydney Markets - Warehouse Z Office Level 1 & 2 Fitout, Homebush West

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 July 2020

St Matthews Catholic Church Bell Structure Reconstruction, Windsor

Estimator: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 21 July 2020

Life Church, Castle Hill

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 24 July 2020

Grace Awning, Campbelltown

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 29 July 2020

Our Lady Queen of Peace Primary School - Stage 2, Greystanes

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 31 July 2020

324 Annangrove Road, Rouse Hill

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 August 2020

St Gregory's College - Sports Precinct, Campbelltown

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 11 August 20202

St Mary's Cathedral College - AC and Window replacement, Sydney

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 August 2020

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: December 2020

Recently Awarded

New Lift works - Ingleburn High School, Ingleburn

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2020

Hillsong Church, Macquarie Park

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Factory Church, Springwood NSW

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Central Coast Steiner School, Fountaindale

Contract Administrator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Tumble Lounge, Kotara

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Bayview Development, Annandale

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Integrated Study Centre - Macarthur Anglican School, Cobbity

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Mosman Swin Centre Refurbishment, Mosman

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Refurbishment of Accommodation rooms in Barahiniban - The University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Departures Lounge: Ramps & Columns Upgrades - Newcastle Airport, Williamtown NSW

Contract Administrator: Arin Pandermann - apandermann@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

Gosford High School

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

47 Bolton Street, Newcastle

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: June 2020

36 Binning Street, Erskineville

Contract Administrator: Brijal Bhavsar - brijal.bhavsar@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

Science Teaching Labs - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

Western Sydney Chinese Christian Church, Croydon Park

Contract Administrator: Jason Chan - jchan@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

University House Level 3 Refurbishment, University of Newcastle

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: July 2020

Lexus Showroom, Chatswood

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2020

Menu