Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 June 2019

Gracewood Stage 3 Facade Rectification, Kellyville

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 August 2019

Bethel Mar Thomas Church, Horsley Park

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 November 2019

BMW Castle Hill

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 March 2020

Jannali Anglican Church, Jannali

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 March 2020

Mosman Swin Centre, Mosman

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 April 2020

Conference Centre at Infinity Tower - Green Square, Zetland

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 April 2020

Amity College, Shellharbour

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 April 2020

Redfern Community Centre - Second Access

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 April 2020

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 April 2020

Macarthur Anglican School, Cobbity

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 April 2020

Milton Ulladulla Croquet Courts

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 April 2020

Bulli Tourist Park Southern Amenities Refurbishment

Estimator: Nathan Hindle - nathan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 30 April 2020

St Bendict's Catholic College - Stage 7 Shared Hall, Oran Park

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 May 2020

Kahibah Public School, Kahibah

Estimator: Matt Jackson - mattjackson@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 May 2020

Kincumber High School, Kincumber

Estimator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 May 2020

Our Lady of the Way, Emu Plains

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 21 May 2020

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Stage 2, Schofields

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 22 May 2020

Bateau Bay Square Carpark, Bateau Bay

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 May 2020

St Francis Catholic College - Stage 4, Edmondson Park

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 25 May 2020

Recently Awarded

The Salvation Army Rouse Hill Region Corps

Contract Administrator: Stas Dzyuba - stas@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2019

ARB, Seven Hills

Contract Administrator: Pasindu Siriwardena - pasindu@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2019

Tess Fresh - Sydney Markets, Homebush West

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2020

New Lift works - Ingleburn High School, Ingleburn

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2020

Design Building Refurbishment - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2020

UoN Richardson Wing Student Social Spaces, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2020

Hillsong Church, Macquarie Park

Contract Administrator: Abby Wallace - awallace@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Factory Church, Springwood NSW

Contract Administrator: Shoneel Narain - shoneel@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Central Coast Steiner School, Fountaindale

Contract Administrator: Liam Cox - lcox@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Tumble Lounge, Kotara

Contract Administrator: James Docker - jdocker@reitsma.com

Awarded: May 2020

Menu