Access all of our Current Tenders through

Currently Tendering

Donald Coburn Lodge Refurbishment, Buckland Retirement Village, Springwood

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 June 2019

Gracewood Stage 3 Facade Rectification, Kellyville

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 August 2019

Bethel Mar Thomas Church, Horsley Park

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 20 November 2019

Rosemeadow Woolworth Carpark Alterations (D&C), Rosemeadow

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 2 December 2019

Revesby Woolworth Carpark Alterations (D&C), Revesby

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 2 December 2019

Albion Park Truck Workshop, Albion Park Rail

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 13 January 2020

Eventide Homes - Stage 1, Padstow Heights

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 17 January 2020

Design Building Refurbishment - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 28 February 2020

Recording Studio, The Conservatorium of Music - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 31 February 2020

BMW Castle Hill

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 March 2020

Jannali Anglican Church, Jannali

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 23 March 2020

Wangal Reserve, Mortlake

Estimator: Stanley Repin - srepin@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 7 April 2020

Mosman Swin Centre, Mosman

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 April 2020

Conference Centre at Infinity Tower - Green Square, Zetland

Estimator: Amir Borghei - aborghei@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 9 April 2020

The Factory Church, Springwood

Estimator: Megha Jagad - megha@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 10 April 2020

Amity College, Shellharbour

Estimator: Brendon van der Put - bvanderput@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 14 April 2020

Hope Anglican Church, Leppington

Estimator: Logan Lu - logan@reitsma.com

Tender Due: 15 April 2020

Recently Awarded

Stanhope Gardens Anglican Church Ministry Centre – Stage 1, Stanhope Gardens NSW

Contract Administrator: Anthony Challita - achallita@reitsma.com

Awarded: April 2019

Imagine Learning Childcare Centre, Nowra

Contract Administrator: Wais Qayumi - wais@reitsma.com

Awarded: August 2019

The Salvation Army Rouse Hill Region Corps

Contract Administrator: Stas Dzyuba - stas@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2019

ARB, Seven Hills

Contract Administrator: Anthony Challita - achallita@reitsma.com

Awarded: September 2019

St John's Primary School, Riverstone

Contract Administrator: Hussain Ebrahaimi - hebrahimi@reitsma.com

Awarded: November 2019

Volvo Mosman

Contract Administrator: Abdul Rahim Al Rais - abdul@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2020

Tess Fresh - Sydney Markets, Homebush West

Contract Administrator: Harman Gill - harman@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2020

Lifesource Church, Chatswood NSW

Contract Administrator: Hussain Ebrahaimi - hebrahimi@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2020

Patrician Brothers College - Library Repairs and Alterations, Fairfield

Contract Administrator: Abdul Rahim Al Rais - abdul@reitsma.com

Awarded: January 2020

School of Humanities and Social Science (HASS) Relocations - University of Newcastle, Callaghan Campus

Contract Administrator: Andrew Ryan - aryan@reitsma.com

Awarded: February 2020

KIA Showroom, Parramatta

Contract Administrator: Hussain Ebrahaimi - hebrahimi@reitsma.com

Awarded: February 2020

New Lift works - Ingleburn High School, Ingleburn

Contract Administrator: Evan Scheeringa - evan@reitsma.com

Awarded: March 2020

Menu